Scheduled Maintenance Outage

Oracle Container Registry (OCR) will be undergoing planned maintenance beginning on May 7th 2021 starting at 6 PM Pacific Time (1 AM UTC May 8th 2021). This planned maintenance event is scheduled to be completed by 10 PM Pacific Time on the same date (5 AM UTC May 8th 2021).

Welcome to the Oracle Container Registry

Easy access to Oracle products for use in Docker containers